Hon. Mark Brantley, new Premier of Nevis sworn in

December 20, 2017 in National

[caption id="attachment_20134" align="alignright" width="300"] Her Ladyship the Hon. Justice Pearletta Lanns administering the Oaths of Allegiance and Secrecy to the new Premier of Nevis Hon. Mark Brantley, at a special sitting of the High Court in Charlestown on December 19, 2017[/caption] Honourable Mark Brantley is the...

CCM Wins Nevis Elections 4 -1

December 19, 2017 in National

The Concerned Citizens Movement on Nevis has won the Elections against the Nevis' Reformation Party in a 4-1 end. Winning their seats for CCM were Spencer Brand, Mark Brantley, Eric Evelyn, and Alexis Jeffers, Joseph Parry is the lone member for the NRP. Spencer Brand(CCM) defeated...