Nevis Minister of Education marks start of Child Month 2017

June 02, 2017 in National

[caption id="attachment_4712" align="alignleft" width="300"] Premier of Nevis Hon. Vance Amory[/caption] The following is an address by Hon. Vance Amory, Premier of Nevis and Minister of Education, to mark the start of Child Month 2017. Fellow citizens, residents, visitors, The Early Childhood Sector of the Department of Education, in...