8 Women Awarded On International Woman’s Day In St. Kitts

March 09, 2017 in National

[caption id="attachment_16995" align="alignleft" width="300"] Photo (L-R): Senator Hon. Akilah Byron-Nisbett; Senator and Minister of State Hon. Wendy Phipps; Mrs. Yvette Slack; Shirley Julius; Prime Minister Dr. the Hon. Timothy Harris; Lucrecia Sargeant; Antoinette Henry; Beula Mills; Tiandra Browne; Michele de la Coudray-Blake; Back Row (Hon....